Darth Vader and the Ukranian Storm Troopers

Ukranian stoner bashing time.

This is fantastic. I’m not concerned with what they’re doing or why. Simply put, if anyone ever lets me fight crime for their organization, I want it to be a group that dresses like Storm Troopers while shaking down criminals. That’s the pinnacle.”Shut the fuck up and show me all your hands!”

ps – might want to get some Jedis and a Chubaka in the crew, too.

pps – I’d also work for a criminal organization if they fashion themselves similarly.  I’m not above the Dark Side.

Leave a Reply

